Yoga Therapy for Children

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Gratitude

I wish to thank those of you who entered the drawing for the CD, “Guided Meditation for Children – I am the Breeze”.  There were five winners, (I know I said three, but I am a softie).  If there were not people like all of you, those that show interest, we would lack the audience we so treasure when we wish to create and share our expression.

If you need an audience in the future, let me know.  I love experiencing how each of the whole share their gifts.  Aren’t we amazing?

Blessings,

Nancy

2 Comments

  1. Katie Penley

    you are so sweet 🙂
    I hope the winners enjoy the disks 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

